Recognize Professors Who Inspire You

Dear Wes Juniors, 

We are writing to encourage you to participate in the Binswanger Prize nomination process so that your voices will be heard as we recognize outstanding faculty members who have had a positive impact on your Wesleyan experience.  If you haven’t already submitted a nomination, there is still time.  Check the email with your unique link that was sent on Tuesday, January 24 by Chair of the Alumni Association David Hill ’86.  

As members of the 2023 Binswanger Prize Committee and grateful former prize recipients, we can assure you that student recommendations are a vital input in this process. 

Thanks for participating! 

Gloster Aaron, Associate Professor of Biology

Erika Franklin Fowler, Professor of Government

María Ospina, Associate Professor of Spanish